my clips

Loading...

Sunday, 5 February 2012

my section of the article

fokkers surf crew in german mag


some good coverage in a online mag frome germany,check it out!
http://www.surf-devil.com/en/books/36-surf/476-die-fokkers.html

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

flying high in the bay!


reeling lefts in the bay,its always better there when its small!

Tuesday, 24 January 2012

hack in the bay!


fun left back to unleash on!

Wednesday, 18 January 2012

on the patagonia site


made it on the site,really happy with it,cheers jake!!

Saturday, 14 January 2012

the bay


fun waves in the bay yesterday!

Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

the bay


lefts were fun for punts

Monday, 26 December 2011

left bank


good lefts today in the bay,alot fun waves with friends,ayew!

Sunday, 25 December 2011

christmas day


barrels galore!

christmas day


fun supers early this morning,nice gift from mother earth lol

Saturday, 24 December 2011

christmas eve session


was a nice chrimbo present at supers today,shame about the body boarders...but i had fun

Friday, 23 December 2011